Autumn Term 2016

Term Starts:             Monday 5th September

Term Ends:               Friday 16th December

Half term Holiday:      Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October

70 school days

Spring Term 2017

Term Starts:             Thursday 5th January

Term Ends:               Friday 7th April

Half term Holiday:      Monday 20th February - Friday 24th February

62 school days

Summer Term 2017

Term Starts:             Monday 24th April

Term Ends:               Thursday 20th July

Bank Holiday:            Monday 1st May

Half term Holiday:      Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June

58 school days

Autumn Term 2017

Term Starts:             Monday 4th September

Term Ends:               Friday15th December

Half Term Holiday:   Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October

 

Spring Term  2018

Term Starts:             Thursday 4th January

Term Ends:               Thursday 29th March

Half Term Holiday:   Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February

 

Summer Term 2018

Term Starts:             Monday 16th April

Term Ends:               Friday 20th July

Bank Holiday:          Monday 4th May

Half term Holiday:   Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June

 

Mrs Donna Stretton

Sandside Lodge School

Sandside Road

Ulverston

LA12 9EF

Tel: 01229 588825

Email: admin@sandside.org.uk

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school